AATE ACTATE ETANT SAETA TATE

Contact Us

President

Erika Boas
Ogilvie High School
Ph 6228 8800
Mobile 0418 486 460
erika.boas@education.tas.gov.au

Secretary

Daniel Howard
New Town High School
Ph 6278 0400
Mobile 0408 125 386
daniel.howard@education.tas.gov.au

Treasurer

Phil Page
Ph 6263 2207
Mobile 0409 438 625
philip.page@education.tas.gov.au

Northern Representatives

Cameron Hindrum
Riverside High School
Ph. 03 6327 3969
cameron.hindrum@education.tas.gov.au

Emma Jenkins
St. Patrick’s College
Ph. (03) 6341 9988
emma.jenkins@stpatricks.tas.edu.au

North West Representative

Julie Keegan
julie.keegan@education.tas.gov.au

Southern Representatives

Ellen Rees
Hobart College
ellen.rees@education.tas.gov.au

Dr Joanne Jones
University of Tasmania
Joanne.Jones@utas.edu.au